Home » » Metallica Death Magnetic (2008)

Metallica Death Magnetic (2008)

Death Magnetic (2008)

1-That Was Just Your Life
2-The End of the Line
3-Broken, Beat & Scarred
4-The Day That Never Comes
5-All Nightmare Long
7-The Unforgiven III
8-The Judas Kiss
9-Suicide & Redemption
10-My Apocalypse

Thanks for reading & sharing My Arcop

« Prev Post

0 komentar:

Post a Comment