Home » » Metallica (Kill'Em All)

Metallica (Kill'Em All)

Kill 'Em All (1983)
Kill 'Em All is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on July 25, 1983. Since its release, it has been certified 3x platinum by the RIAA, having sold over three million copies in the United States.

  • James Hetfield – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Lars Ulrich – drums
  • Cliff Burton – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Kirk Hammett – lead guitar

1-Hit the Lights
2-The Four Horsemen
4-Jump in the Fire
5-Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
7-Phantom Lord
8-No Remorse
9-Seek & Destroy
10-Metal Militia
                                                          Download Klik Disini

   Mohon Maaf Belum Bisa Download 1/1 Mesti Download Full Album,Masih Tahap Upload

Thanks for reading & sharing My Arcop

« Prev Post

0 komentar:

Post a Comment