Home » » Metallica Load (1996)

Metallica Load (1996)

Load (1996)

1-Ain't My Bitch
2-2 X 4
3-The House That Jack Built
4-Until It Sleeps
5-King Nothing
6-Hero of The Day
7-Bleeding Me
9-Poor Twisted Me
10-Wasting My Hate
11-Mama Said
12-Thorn Within
14-The Outlaw Torn

Nb:Download Melalui 4SHARED,Bagi Anda Yang Belum Mempunyai Akun 4SHARED,Silahkan Anda Buat Terlebih Dahulu. 

Thanks for reading & sharing My Arcop

« Prev Post

0 komentar:

Post a Comment